Guidance

The other day, I went to the Guidance Counselor’s office. YES! THE GUIDANCE-FREAKIN-COUNSELORS OFFICE. AND NO. Not because I did anything stupid but there was this Routine Interview kind of thing that WASN’T COMPULSORY but I did go there because I am OBEDIENT (choss!!!).

I went there right after I finished my physiology practicals because I just want to get rid of whatever the fudge they wanted me to do down there. IT WAS A MISTAKE. People there were so positive and they’re all like keeping my hopes up. I’ve had my hopes up for like 17 freakin’ years and I am not doing that this time around. I am smart now. Smart enough to know the things that would make or break my feelings (HEARTS DON’T BREAK, fyi).

I thought psychologists or what-so-ever counselors understand how you feel but actually they’re just like one of those people who give you positive and shitty advises that’s SOOOOO easy for them. I don’t know why I even went there the first place. I won’t go back in there ever again!!! basically because if I follow what they said, it wouldn’t just break my mother’s feelings but mine too. It’s better to keep our relationship this way because if I do any other stupid crap more, it would just drift us further apart. I don’t want to hurt other people’s feelings because I know how bad it would feel. I’ve had my feelings ripped apart a lot of times. Trust me. It hurts like hell.

So anyway, I don’t know why I’m saying this maybe just to let it all out. So yeah.

Mad,
Dasha

Leave a Reply

