#Extinction

Woooooooooooot! Say hello to Never the Stranger’s new song! You can stream and download their song on the link or soundcloud below. And I must say that you have to read The Guidon’s Article here. AND READ THE TWEETS BELOW! You’ll definitely feel the pressure too. It was also fun browsing the photos. Will add a few. Meeeeep! (Credits to the owner of the photos)

On another note, I have been in front of the computer the whole day so I decided to make this graphic art or fan art or whatever art you call it, as soon as I finished doing my other project a.k.a WORK.

Love,
Dasha

PS

Find the “ONE HOUR PROGRESS” video on the comments below The Guidon article link I gave you a while ago. Wala lang. What Ace said was funny. HAHA (((=

Leave a Reply

