I Walk at Eastwood City

I’m sorry for not updating. I blame the internet connection for that! HAHA. Well, my post was about my photo walk at Eastwood, Libis two months ago. See how I suck at updating??? Well, Anyway, here are some of the photos that I took. I love it cause it’s what I consider as night photography. Remember my old post? The ‘Night, Lights and I’? Well, the long wait is over, the continuation is here!

Eastwood City is also a place where all you can do is to eat and eat and eat… Well, that’s what I actually do but it’s also a place where people usually go for clubbing.

Sweet Couple. ♥

2 thoughts on “I Walk at Eastwood City

Leave a Reply

