It’s More Fun in the Philippines: Tambobong, Dasol, Pangasinan

Tambobong is a beach with white sand located in Dasol, Pangasinan. It is an isolated fishing village here in the Philippines.

I was surprised that many people know about Tambobong because when we arrived there, all the cottages were occupied and all the parking spaces too.  And to think that the road in there wasn’t that developed because it was a really rough road where you’d love to drive your ATV. Luckily, we were able to find a better spot in the beach where not so many people (I think…because we were the only ones there. HA HA) are staying.

My experience was optimum. I enjoyed my stay there so much because first, I was with my family and second, the place was simply peaceful and amazing.

And that’s me hitting the beach, acquiring sun burn! ♪♫Sun kissed skin so hot…♫♪ LOL

My Cousins and My Sister enjoying the heat! (=

Random Person. Teh, Talagang nag payong ka sa beach ha?! c(: Tamang trip lang!My cousin Lara and her star fish! (:My Sister. Feeling WORLD CLASS PINAY. HAHA

We threw these starfishes back into the sea right after taking this picture. There are a lot of these in there.Here’s a failed silhouette shot.The sun set at the wrong spot )= thought my wish would come true. To take a picture of the setting sun at the beach. Awww.

4 thoughts on “It’s More Fun in the Philippines: Tambobong, Dasol, Pangasinan

Leave a Reply

