Bewitching

I bought this book entitled ‘Bewitching’, written by Alex Finn, last Monday. I didn’t exactly know why but I think I’m inveigled with Modern Fairy tales right now. And thank goodness, I have a whole week to read books which I wasn’t able to do while there was still school. HOORAY FOR ONE WEEK VACATION!!! 

So I read the first part of the book as soon as I got home. I was lying on my bed and the book was right in front of my face. I didn’t realize that I was already dreaming until the book fell in to my face. HAHA

It’s pretty good. But I can’t talk much about it because I haven’t reached the climax or haven’t finished it yet. I’ll try my best to update as soon as I finish reading it.

And Alex Finn is actually a good writer. I have read her Beastly so I can say that. (=

Leave a Reply

