New Blog Segment!

I’m not really sure though about pursuing this new blog segment but I have a lot of things running in my mind. Most of these are stories that I create or imagine. I really have the urge to write about those, to even compose a song about the lines but I don’t really know how to express it. So I am hoping that as I make this segment in my blog, the things running in my mind would be shared. (; Hope that you’d read it someday. Who knows if it would turn into a book or a novel? HAHAHA

-D

Leave a Reply

