Educational Field Trip @ Bulacan

It’s been 2 weeks since we  went to Bulacan for our field trip. We were asked to go to school early because they said that the bus will be living at around 6AM. Expected, we left the school at around 8:00 and guess what we were asked to change the bus because the air-con isn’t working well. The second bus that we got had the same problem. And oh at least we reached the destination. I was able to sleep during the travel that was about 2 hours I think.

Our first stop was @ Biak na Bato. It’s a historical place because it was the hideout of the Katipuneros during the National Revolution when they were trying to win back the country from the Spaniards.  The place is so wide so we weren’t able to trek the whole place. It was really tiring to walk because you have to go up then down then up again. blah blah blah.

With Thea
With Isa

We headed next to Barosoain Church. It is where  the First Philippine Congress was held, the drafting of the Malolos Constitution and the inauguration of the First Philippine Republic. There was nothing much to see in there. Just the church. And I felt like the place was a bit banking because my pictures were all but not straight.

Tourists. Isa and Thea!

 

And our last stop, Jed’s Island Resort where we just played cards. Some went to swim and some, were studying and doing their assignment O.o. I didn’t swim because I don’t want to and I didn’t plan to. I just played monopoly deal,  uno and, pusoy dos with my friends. It was fun to just do that. And to add the unusual hanging bridge because it moved from side to side and not up and down. Weird right?

 

But I say that there are more places to visit @ Bulacan but we were only allowed to do our field trip for only one day.

One thought on “Educational Field Trip @ Bulacan

  1. This is very attention-grabbing, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

Leave a Reply

