Studying + Goofin’ round

Last Wednesday night, I had to stay awake ’till 11 just to study the specimen that our professor handed us. She gave it to us a week before but I was to lazy to even check it and get the hand out photo copied. #LazinessInTheAir

I was reading our book and writing notes about the stuff when I actually saw the Femur of the cat and had an idea about it. I was sitting and reading for a long time already so I think I have to do something for me not to lose focus. Yeah, that’s my study habit. (:

I can clearly remember the show when I was  younger. It was The Flintstones. I love that show. Really hilarious.

And so, I played with the Femur of the cat and took some photos of me with it.

 

Leave a Reply

