It’s over

It’s over. The Hell week is over. I’m done with all the sleepless nights and stressful days. So here I am once again, updating my blog. (: But after this I have to face school works again. The shark, projects, assignments, bla bla bla bla.

Since I my schedule isn’t tied up, imma post the “preview” thing now. I shot it last Monday and was supposed to post it too by that time but I wasn’t able to do so because I don’t know what to write. HA HA

But I had an idea about it just now. We’re actually going to have and Educational Field Trip tomorrow and I don’t know what to wear. I have no problem with the jeans or whatever but I have a problem with the top. I was asking my sister 2 days ago if it was okay to wear the long-sleeved polo and she said that I’d be over-dressed to wear that in climbing the mountain. (like whuuuut?!) But anyway, I still don’t have a decent top to wear so maybe I’m going to use this. I’m NO fashion guru but I think this looks good so yeah! There.

The look has actually “variations” and that’s the first “look”.

That’s the second look. But imma no wear the heels on field trip! HAHA. ((= I can barely walk decent on heels. really.

And here I am after everything.

Goofin’ ’round.

Take Care everyone! Have a happy weekend! Enjoy. Unwind. Praise!

Leave a Reply

