It’s More Fun in the Philippines

The Department of Tourism changed the old slogan WOW Philippines into “It’s More Fun in the Philippines”. There were several jokes about the slogan but I won’t post it here. HE HE.

So we went to Baguio City yesterday just to attend church. HA HA. And we went to Good Shepherd to buy UBE JAM! da best! While I was scanning my photos earlier, I saw this “street photography” type and came up with an idea of promoting the country too.

We all know that people around the globe love to shop signature things from clothes to bags to shoes. I admit, I am too! And since the campaign for promoting the Philippines is still going and the use of the slogan #itsmorefuninthePHILIPPINES is still free, I managed to make this.

Filipino natives are good at making handicrafts and stuff. They make bags, and clothes that really define what a native Filipino is. And yes, I AM PROUD TO BE A FILIPINO! Just like what Carlos P. Romulo said “I am a Filipino, and this is my inheritance.

Visit the Philippines not only for shopping. We have a lot of tourist spots to go to. From beaches to mountains to fields, etc. Whatever you wanted to do, #itsmorefuninthePHILIPPINES!

 

One thought on “It’s More Fun in the Philippines

Leave a Reply

