New Year’s Resolutions

In Several Hours, we are all going to welcome a brand new year. A new start of the chapters or books of our lives. As New Year approaches, I assume that each and everyone has already made their New Year’s Resolution. So here I am sharing to you guys my Resolution.

  • I will avoid playing tetris battle
  • I will reduce my tweets per day
  • I will avoid visiting 9gag.com
  • I will stop playing Pocket Potions 
  • I will stop being PASAWAY
  • I will stop ranting
  • I will stop spamming your dashboard @Tumblr
  • I will try my best to update this blog often  frequently.
  • I will avoid drinking soft drinks and alcoholic beverages as it is bad for my health. SERIOUSLY.
  • I will try my best to follow the rules and regulations set by the country as for me to become a good FILIPINO CITIZEN. Hanep! Yes! I AM PROUD TO BE A FILIPINO!
  • And lastly, I will be a role model in protecting mother earth. You should do the same thing too!

Okay STOP! I guess making New Year’s Resolutions isn’t really me. I guess, I’ll just leave 2012 the way it is planned to be. (:

HAPPY NEW YEAR FOLKS! God Bless you All!

Here are some of my Photos from Last year’s New Year’s eve.

Photos last year were crapssss. And I hope that the Firework Photos this year would be a bit better since I got some tips from random “photographers”.

Sincerely,
Professional NOOB Photographer, D

P.S.
That were the good photos the others are all trash. (;

And oh! Before I forget, my last resolution.

  • I will not drive without a license 
6 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolutions

  1. I wanted to draft you one very little observation to be able to say thanks over again over the great ideas you’ve documented in this article. It has been simply wonderfully open-handed of you to provide freely just what many individuals could possibly have distributed for an electronic book in order to make some bucks for their own end, precisely seeing that you could have tried it if you ever desired. These advice also worked as a great way to be sure that the rest have the identical dreams just as my personal own to grasp more and more regarding this condition. I know there are millions of more pleasurable sessions in the future for many who looked over your website.

Leave a Reply

