Happy 74th Hunger Games (: “May the odds be ever in your favor!”

The official trailer of the Movie “The Hunger Games” was released this week. And I don’t have access to the internet so I just watched it a while ago (lame me).

I think everybody here know the trilogy “The Hunger Games” right?! Well I am in love with the Peeta Mellark in the book. ha ha ha. ((= #JustSaying. When I watched the trailer I think that they’ve transformed Josh Hutcherson to a Peeta Mellark that I am imagining. I hope I don’t get disappointed with his acting. ha ha ha. But Katniss Everdeen, I don’t know. I’m still not convinced. But I’ll just wait for the movie, then judge! (:

For now, “May the odds be ever in your favor! Happy Hunger Games”

2 thoughts on “Happy 74th Hunger Games (: “May the odds be ever in your favor!”

Leave a Reply

