How to Spell My Name Right

I’m writing this because people always misspell my name. It’s either they write “Tasha”, “Basha”, or worse, “Natasha!”. But here.

A while ago, my friends and I were at McDo then the cashier asked for my name then I said “DASHA” then she replied “Ok po Ms. Dasha.” So I thought that she knew how to spell my name. But when I saw the receipt, she wrote “Dacia”. Oh my Gulay! ha ha ha. So here, please, please, please, spell my name right. Even when I order at Seattle’s Best Coffee or Starbucks, they usually spell my name as “Tasha”. ): Tsk. tsk. But I really think that the spelling of my name is too complicated. Or my name isn’t just usual.

By the way, my whole name is Erikadasha Maeliza Mones. I don’t want to use “Erika” because it’s so usual (LOL) don’t want to use “Maeliza” because my sister’s name is “Meliza” ha ha. So I think, DASHA’s the best! (:

One thought on “How to Spell My Name Right

Leave a Reply

