Light Graffiti

I have always wanted to do light graffiti. But I can’t be the photographer and the person drawing at the same time. So with the help of my Older and Younger siblings, I did my 2nd attempt of light graffiti! (Thank You!)

Here’s my first attempt:

I just spelled my name because that’s the only thing that I can do while holding the camera and doing the drawing at the same time. (Masakit pa sa mata) So when I had the chance, I asked my sister to take the picture (siyempre I was instructing them. hehe)

Heart ♥!

Star ★!

15 :”> (I don’t know why but I love this number. HEHE)

Failed I ♥ U 😦

The correct version! HAHA

Last Image! (Pa-cute HAHAHA)

Check this page to see better light graffiti pictures! (: 

4 thoughts on “Light Graffiti

Leave a Reply

