Jar of Hearts

My most played song right now is: Jar of Hearts. And I kinda thought that, it’s been a long time since I’ve listened to different covers on youtube. And because Jar of Hearts my most played song right now, that’s the song that I searched for videos. I chose the covers that I like. (: Hope you’ll like it too. HE HE

Original Music Video by Christina Perri.


Then here are some of the most viewed video covers: (randomly placed)

Maddi Jane

.
.

Orla Gartland Ft. Keywest

.
.

Boyce Avenue feat. Tiffany Alvord acoustic cover

.
.

Sam Tsui

.
.

Glee has their version too!

.

.
.
.

        And lastly, here’s an Artistic Piano Interpretation of

Sunny Choi

“Hope I could make my own cover soon!”HA HA

Leave a Reply

