Missing Moonleaf

I went home, here in the Province last Tuesday night. Today’s my second day here and I don’t know a store (if there’s one) that sells Milk Tea. Something that would taste like Moonleaf’s Milk Tea. HAHA. Or any Milk Tea shop would do. So I tried to search the internet if Moonleaf has provincial outlets. Unfortunately, there’s none. baaaaad! Instead, I found out that Moonleaf has an outlet closer to our house in Manila. Instead of going to Katipunan Ave., all I have to do is to walk or take a trike! YAY!

Moonleaf is really ♥

Go ahead and try their Winter Melon Tea. It’s my all-time favorite!

Add-on: Pearls or Pudding (:

And don’t forget to like their page.

PS.
Moonleaf Tea Shop in Marikina City just opened!

Leave a Reply

