Second Semester Subject Offering

I’m not that excited for the second Sem. because our Sem break just started. (: I don’t know which site to go so I tried to check our student portal.Hoping that there’d be some announcement and stuff.

I want to know if the grades are already out or what. I’m a bit excited to see my grades. HAHA. To my surprise, it’s empty.

So I tried to explore the portal. And this is what I saw.

    “SECOND SEMESTER SUBJECT OFFERING”

Our Sembreak has just officially started and I am too early to be looking forward to the second sem. HAHA. Even though I haven’t seen my grades and enrolled yet. Hope I stay on PT1A (;

Leave a Reply

